Spiritual experience



WHY NOT!! Take ur spiritual experience with one of Bali palmistry during your visit in Gods island.

Palm reading, also known as palmistry or chiromancy, is a practice that involves examining the lines, shapes, and other features of a person’s hand to make predictions about their personality traits, future prospects, and even their health.

Palm readers often look at the shape and size of the hands, as well as the length and positioning of the fingers, in addition to the lines and markings on the palms. Some of the key lines that palm readers examine include the heart line, which is believed to indicate a person’s emotional state and romantic prospects, the head line, which is thought to reflect a person’s intellectual abilities and communication skills, and the life line, which is often associated with a person’s overall health and vitality.

While palmistry has been practiced in various cultures for thousands of years, it is important to note that it is not a scientifically validated method of predicting a person’s future or character. Many people view palm reading as a form of entertainment rather than a serious form of divination.



Chakra energy refers to the concept of energy centers in the body that are believed to be associated with various physical, emotional, and spiritual functions. The word “chakra” comes from the Sanskrit language and means “wheel” or “disc.” According to traditional Hindu and Buddhist beliefs, there are seven main chakras located along the spine from the base to the crown of the head, each of which is associated with a specific color, element, sound, and function.

The seven chakras are:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): located at the base of the spine and associated with the color red, the element earth, and the sense of smell. It is associated with the physical body, survival instincts, and grounding.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): located in the lower abdomen and associated with the color orange, the element water, and the sense of taste. It is associated with emotions, creativity, and sexuality.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): located in the upper abdomen and associated with the color yellow, the element fire, and the sense of sight. It is associated with personal power, confidence, and willpower.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): located in the center of the chest and associated with the color green, the element air, and the sense of touch. It is associated with love, compassion, and relationships.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): located in the throat and associated with the color blue, the element ether, and the sense of hearing. It is associated with communication, self-expression, and creativity.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): located in the center of the forehead and associated with the color indigo, the element light, and the sense of intuition. It is associated with insight, imagination, and wisdom.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): located at the top of the head and associated with the color violet, the element thought, and the sense of being. It is associated with spiritual connection, enlightenment, and universal consciousness.

The concept of chakra energy is often used in alternative healing practices such as yoga, meditation, and Reiki, where practitioners seek to balance and activate the chakras to promote physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.


Healing is the process of restoring health and well-being to an individual who is experiencing physical, emotional, or mental distress. It involves treating an illness or injury, alleviating pain, and restoring function to the affected area of the body or mind.

Healing can occur through a variety of methods, including medical treatments such as surgery, medication, and therapy, as well as alternative treatments such as acupuncture, massage, and meditation. In addition to physical healing, emotional and spiritual healing can also be important aspects of the overall healing process, particularly for individuals who have experienced trauma or are dealing with chronic conditions.

The healing process can be influenced by a range of factors, including the severity of the injury or illness, the individual’s overall health and well-being, and the quality of care they receive. Patience, persistence, and a positive attitude can also be important components of the healing process. Ultimately, healing is a complex and multi-faceted process that involves both physical and emotional aspects, and requires a holistic approach to achieve lasting health and well-being.

Only for

IDR 1.700.000/person

2 person

IDR 1.600.000/person

3 – 4 person

IDR 1.500.000/person

5 – 6 person


  • Private transport during the trip
  • English speaking driver
  • Mineral water
  • A cup of coffee luwak or hearbal tea
  • All spiritual free entrance and donations
  • Saroong for holy bath
  • Offering for the temple


  • Your personal expenses